From today - This is our mission

Doyle - Run for your life

Aculeos - Proti proudu

Moscow Death Brigade - Brother & Sisterhood

Under the sunrise - Helping hand

The Mahones - The Irish Brigade (The Fighting 69th)

Rude pride - 45 Years

Stanley - 1984

Probation - Imperial needle

Rancid выпустят новый альбом!


Новость дня! Студийное видео на новый трек, обложка и треклист нового альбома легендарных Rancid под названием "TROUBLE MAKER", который выйдет 9 июня на Hellcat Records соответственно!

 01. Track Fast
02. Ghost of a Chance
03. Telegraph Avenue
04. An Intimate Close Up of a Street Punk Trouble Maker
05. Where I’m Going
06. Buddy
07. Farewell Lola Blue
08. All American Neighborhood
09. Bovver Rock and Roll
10. Make It Out Alive
11. Molly Make Up Your Mind
12. I Got Them Blues Again
13. Beauty of the Pool Hall
14. Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15. I Kept a Promise
16. Cold Cold Blood
17. This is Not the End
18. We Arrived On Time (Bonus Track)
19. Go On Rise Up (Bonus Track)
Ленты новостей