V.A. - 2014 - Slop'n'mash - Early jamaican classics 1958-1962

V.A. - 2014 - Slop'n'mash - Early jamaican classics 1958-1962
Размер..: 88.5 Mb
Битрейт: 320 Kbps

Краткое описание: Просто шикарнейший сборник, вышедший в этом году, в который вошли хиты Ямайского реггей, соула и рокстеди конца 50-ых и начала 60-ых. "Just fucking brilliant!"
01. Running Around - Owen Gray 
02. I Pray For You - Derrick Morgan 
03. Slop 'n' Mash - Jiving Juniors 
04. You Win - Whisky 
05. Let Me Dream - Alton & Eddy 
06. Blackberry Brandy - Roland Alphonso 
07. Crazy Dog - Beans 
08. Stop, Look And Listen - Al T. Joe 
09. Boogie In My Bones - Laurel Aitken 
10. What Makes Money - Duke Reid & His Group 
11. Tell Me Darling - Wilfred "Jackie" Edwards 
12. Lost My Baby - Blues Busters 
13. Dumplins - Byron Lee & The Dragonaries 
14. Palm Of Victory - Azie Lawrence 
15. One Kiss For My Baby - Lord Lebby
Ссылка на скачивание: https://yadi.sk/d/CF2eqFgL3RbJ58

The key you provided for file

The key you provided for file access was invalid. This is usually caused because the file is no longer stored on MediaFire. This occurs when the file is removed by the originating user or MediaFire.


Still have questions, or think we've made a mistake? Please contact support for further assistance.

Аватар пользователя paul_melkey